more to come

mahogany scarf

The not so good news: I am behind schedule which makes me unable to participate as a vendor in a big holiday fair. I was really hoping that I could pull that off and was doing fine schedule-wise until I ran into a snafu. Last week I found out the hard way that I have a severe allergy to a common local anesthetic. Recovering and following up with various doctors and moving on with life in general has simply gotten me behind in my weaving schedule.

The good news: I am totally fine! Yay! So now on to Plan B. I will be announcing my online shop very soon. I am so excited about this next venture and can’t wait to get the ball rolling.

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “more to come”

  1. Minty Says:

    Scary! So glad you’re OK though. Can’t wait to see the store open!!

  2. Steph Says:

    Oh no! Glad you’re okay, and I can’t wait until your big opening. 🙂 Take care of yourself!

  3. Julia Says:

    Good to hear you are okay now. Good luck for your shop opening!

  4. rilla Says:

    So glad you’re a-okay, and so excited for you to have an on-line shop…….

Leave a comment