before i was a weaver…

Man Bonnet

Man Bonnet, Elizabeth Zimmermann

I was, and still am, a knitter. Here are a few of my favorite projects. Fall always rekindles my knitting mojo! I am more of a pattern follower with knitting than I am with weaving, so I’ve included that information as well.

Red Socks 3

Red Hot Socks, my own fudging

Baby Surprise Jacket

Baby Surprise Jacket, Elizabeth Zimmermann

February Toddler Sweater

February Toddler Sweater, Elizabeth Zimmermann

Mamma's Boy

Presto Chango, Valerie Wallis

365.206 Better late than never!

Felted Clogs, Bev Galeskas

Ravelry users can see my project page at AnnieKnits.

Tags:

3 Responses to “before i was a weaver…”

  1. Mom Says:

    Love ’em all. Very fun to see again

  2. rilla Says:

    You have some mad knitting skills!! Holy cow – beautiful pieces…I would especially love to have some of those baby sweaters in my own size šŸ™‚

  3. PRIMOEZA Says:

    wow, you’re good! i love the bonnet.

Leave a comment